NFF: Pinnick Inaugurates Technical And Development Committee

NFF President, Mr Amaju Pinnick

The president of the Nigeria Football Federation, Mr Amaju Pinnick on yesterday inaugurated the Technical and Development of the federation, with a charge to the members to constantly dig deep into their pouch of quality knowledge and experience to steer Nigeria Football to higher levels of excellence.

“Each and every member of this special committee was appointed based on track record and wealth of experience. The NFF has high confidence in you and your ability to enhance the technical prowess of our National Teams by fashioning brilliant and workable policies.

“Without any gainsaying, the Technical and Development Committee is the engine room of the NFF. We know what you can contribute individually and collectively to uplift the standard of the Nigeria game.

“On our part, we will give all the support you need to succeed in this mission,” Alh. Ibrahim Musa Gusau, Chairman of Chairmen who represented Mr Pinnick, said at the inauguration in Abuja.

Also Read:  Ekpan CLOs Selection Tussle: Groups Finger Unuevworo As Delta Govt Intervenes

The committee has as Chairman, Alhaji Ahmed Yusuf Fresh, with Chief Felix Anyansi-Agwu as Vice Chairman. Members are Etubom Paul Bassey, Alhaji Aminu Balele Kurfi, Barr. Isaac Danladi, Alhaji Dahiru Sadi, Mr Victor Ikpeba and Alhaji Mutiu Adepoju.

The NFF Technical Director, Mr Austin Eguavoen is the Secretary.

Daily Trust


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.